Passionned Group™

Reviews of our international customers

Renee Musch MPIM | MvR & Partners | December 8, 2022

I am very positive about this handbook AI because all topics are covered briefly and powerfully without too many technological terms. It is well-organized and understandable, and as far as I am concerned also engaging because of the case histories among other things. The first chapters (1 to 6) appeal to me the most, chapter 9 is also good. Chapters 8 and 9 are well concrete. Chapter 10 could be more "trend watching," but really everything is in the book so it is mostly complete. Review about Artificial Intelligence book.

order now
Iris Driessen | BNP Paribas Cardif | December 8, 2022

Good training with striking examples. Emphasis on logical thinking and both feet on the ground. Positive + enlightening! Review on Training PDCA & Quality Management. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Surrendra Santokhi | Local Government | December 8, 2022

Informative and well connected to new developments. Review on Business Intelligence training. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Harmen Weuring | SSC Espria | November 13, 2022

Super meaningful and many tangents to the challenges facing our organization. Review on Business Intelligence training. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Marcel Gerrits | Fenix Outdoor Logistics BV | November 13, 2022

Excellent training to understand the principles of Big Data. Review on Big Data training. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Miranda Gooiker | Bonduelle | November 13, 2022

In my opinion it is a complete course for people from the business/IT or finance corner to learn and understand all the disciplines of data management and data science. You learn to look through different lenses. Review on Data Science course. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Mian Jin | Vabi Software | November 13, 2022

Whatever you are looking for in the field of BI, become fascinated by this book. This book provides knowledge, tools and examples to inspire and support making BI a success within your own organization or your field of work. Definitely worth reading. Review about Business Intelligence book.

order now
Anonymous | Conclusion Learning Centers | November 13, 2022

Pleasant atmosphere, nice group and learned a lot. Review of Performance Management & KPI Training. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Vera Jonker | Parsons Brinckerhoff | November 10, 2022

With the SMART KPI Toolkit, we have greatly reduced the number of KPIs and goals within our organization from 80 to about 15, giving us much more control over those factors that really matter (measured in business results). Passionned Group then provided us with excellent guidance in setting up and implementing a KPI system/dashboard. Review about The SMART KPI Toolkit 2022.

order now
Dirk Schaele | Director Operations | Lapperre Hearing Systems | November 7, 2022

A valuable and powerful Lean course. The team gave valuable feedback at the debrief. People are already showing different behavior. They are interacting differently, naming improvements more concretely and trying to quantify improvements. We will now work to see how we can implement this further with other teams within Lapperre Hearing Systems. Review on Lean Training Green Belt. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Jacqueline Wolter | Mental health care institution | November 7, 2022

This Business Intelligence book helps you to position and optimize Business Intelligence within your own organization, while taking you through the techniques of BI & Analytics. A "must-read-have" for managers and project leaders, who have the fine task of creating added value with BI. Review about Business Intelligence book.

order now
Henk Wattimury | October 31, 2022

Compliments on your language and writing style. Clear and easy to follow. I started the last half. Technical part about dbms and the data warehouse fabric has piqued my interest. The schematic illustrations perfectly chosen. Review about Data Science book.

order now
Paul Stuurman | ING Group NV | October 31, 2022

The Big Data course gives a good overview of what is possible in the field of predictive analytics and big data. Included book also gives clear explanations. Recommended for anyone who wants to get started. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Rineke de Weijer | Unilever R&D | October 31, 2022

Enthusiastic trainer with a lot of experience, practical examples! Day 1: strategy, the big PDCA circle is a bit far from my mind, this part could have been a bit shorter, to have more time for smaller circles. Despite that, my goals were definitely met! Thank you!!! Review on Training PDCA & Quality Management. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Marco van Steenbruggen | Enexis Groep BV | October 28, 2022

Good book that takes you from A to Z through what it takes to (continuously) improve an organization using data and all its applications. The book shows what it is really about and that is not the (ICT) technique but the (human in the) organization. The technique is also rightly addressed but you keep feeling the essence throughout the book. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to improve his or her organization using data & Business Intelligence. Review about Business Intelligence book.

order now
Klaas Mollema | Hillstar Business Solutions | October 28, 2022

Very valuable, thanks for that. Strategy map is very useful and some new insights here and there for KPIs. Review about The SMART KPI Toolkit 2022.

order now
Duncan Borst | ABN AMRO Bank | October 28, 2022

Must have for anyone making decisions about Business Analytics. Instructive, especially strong focus on building a bridge between IT & Business. Review on Data Science training. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Berdino Verweij | Brocacef Holding | October 27, 2022

This Business Intelligence book gives you a nice complete picture of Business Intelligence. The author does not get stuck in general statements, but knows very well how to outline a clear roadmap which makes the applicability of this book very high. That, and the right mix of the technical as well as the organizational aspects have helped me tremendously in my work. Review about Business Intelligence book.

order now
Armand Vaessen | Real Estate Company | October 27, 2022

Good overview of Business Intelligence and perspective: BI is not set in stone. Room for discussion and nuance. Excellent and very enlightening on the essentials. Confident given the instructor's experience. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now
Nico de Jonge | ABN AMRO Lease | October 27, 2022

I was able to immediately apply my acquired knowledge in practice. I would definitely recommend Business Consultants in all industries to take the Business Intelligence course at Passionned Group. I found it extremely successful. Review about Passionned Academy.

contact us now

This is a selection of our customer reviews. Open the Dutch review section to see all the reviews.